





Sorted on Laps

Auto 66 - Ian Watson Spring Cup

250 Lightweight Olivers Mount 2.430 Miles 21/04/2013 17:53 Race 16 Race (6 Laps) started at 17:53:24

Pos	No.	Name	Bike	СС	Laps	Total Tm	Diff	Best Tm	Avg. Speed	Best Speed
1	7	Derek Clark	Honda	RS 250	6	12:37.570		2:02.987	69.285	71.129
2	30	Bob Farrington	Kawasaki	ZXR 400	6	12:44.801	7.231	2:05.266	68.630	69.835
3	32	David Guiney	Honda	RS 250	6	12:47.791	10.221	2:05.808	68.362	69.535
4	54	Leon Murphy	Kawasaki	ZXR 400	6	13:25.549	47.979	2:11.493	65.158	66.528

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
7.231	69.285	2:02.987	71.129	7 - Derek Clark

Timekeeper:

Clerk of Course:

Weather / Track: Overcast / Dry Results: www.sportstimingservices.com

Printed: 21/04/2013 18:11:01