Cummins takes victory at Ulster Grand Prix
Malcolm Offline

Posts: 17,459
Threads: 15,447
Joined: Oct 2005
Reputation: 0
Cummins takes victory at Ulster Grand Prix
[Image: Conorheadshot.jpg]

Manxman wins ahead of McLean and Harrison

Manxman Conor Cummins has taken a win at the Ulster Grand Prix.

Cummins topped the podium in the Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council Supersport Race, ahead of Adam McLean and Dean Harrison.

They were followed by Davey Todd, Peter Hickman, Joey Thompson, Christian Elkin, Dominic Herbertson, Neil Kernohan and Paul Jordan.

Race Results and Reports are on this Forum - HERE

[Image: manxradiomain.gif]
10-08-2018, 11:57 AM
Website Find Reply

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)